Permitted Jurisdictions

Money Mover only accepts payment instructions from customers which are based in permitted jurisdictions. This is the case both for customers using our platform directly and for Merchant Accounts. Please refer to the table below for the list of permitted jurisdictions.

This means that customers which are based outside the permitted jurisdictions may not instruct payments on the platform and that any payments made by customers outside of the permitted jurisdictions will be failed automatically by our transaction monitoring system at the point of processing.

Please note that this list is reviewed and updated periodically.

Australia Guernsey Norway
Austria Hong Kong Poland
Belgium Hungary Portugal
Bermuda Iceland Romania
Bulgaria Ireland Seychelles
Canada Isle of Man Singapore
Croatia Israel Slovakia
Cyprus Italy Slovenia
Czech Republic Japan South Africa
Denmark Jersey South Korea
Estonia Latvia Spain
Finland Liechtenstein Sweden
France Lithuania Switzerland
Germany Luxembourg Taiwan
Gibraltar Malaysia Thailand
Greece Netherlands United Kingdom
New Zealand Virgin Islands (British)

List last updated 30 March 2022.